Bible

Bible

 

Bible, American Standard Version, www.britishnewsflash.org/asv

Bible, Afrikaans Bible, http://www.htmlbible.com/afrikaans/index.htm

Bible, Chinese (Big 5), www.britishnewsflash.org/biblechinese

Bible Chinese (GB), www.britishnewsflash.org/biblechinese2

Bible, English, www.britishnewsflash.org/bibleenglish

Bible, French, www.britishnewsflash.org/biblefrench

Bible, Spanish, www.britishnewsflash.org/biblespanish

Bible, German, www.britishnewsflash.org/biblegerman

Bible, Greek, www.britishnewsflash.org/moderngreek

Bible, Korean, www.britishnewsflash.org/korean

Bible, Russian, Version 1, www.britishnewsflash.org/biblerussian

Bible, Russian, Version 2, www.britishnewsflash.org/biblerussian2

Bible, Swedish, www.britishnewsflash.org/swedish

Swahili New Testament, www.britishnewsflash.org/SwahiliNT

Gaelic Scots Bible, www.britishnewsflash.org/GaelicScotsBible

Hebrew Old Testament, www.britishnewsflash.org/hebrew

KJV Large Print Bible, www.britishnewsflash.org/KJVLARGE